Sharing


Reports can be shared with your team or with clients.

Sharing with users

Sharing with users is determined by the Visible to Users field on the Details tab on the add/edit report screen.

  • To keep a report private, do not share it with anyone.
  • To share it with specified workspaces, select those workspaces.
  • To share it with everyone in your company, choose -All-
Once a report is shared with a user, it will appear on the Main MenuReportsAll Reports screen. For it to appear under Main MenuReports that user must star it..

Sharing with clients

Sharing with clients is determined by the Visible to Clients field on the Details tab on the add/edit report screen.

  • To keep a report hidden from clients, do not share it with anyone.
  • To share it with specified clients, select those clients.
  • To share it with all clients, choose -All-
Once a report is shared with a client, it will appear in that person's Main MenuReports menu.