Why Are My Task Edits Not Visible in the Timeline?
Close the task drawer after saving your changes. The timeline refreshes when the drawer closes; edits are not applied to the chart while the drawer stays open. See Open a Task from the Timeline.
ENEnglishClose the task drawer after saving your changes. The timeline refreshes when the drawer closes; edits are not applied to the chart while the drawer stays open. See Open a Task from the Timeline.